Our future is about improving yours.

2024 Corridor Heart Walk


Our Volunteer Leadership makes all the difference. We depend on the time and talent of our volunteers to help us be a relentless force for a world of longer, healthier lives.


Heart Walk Co-Chairs:

Sean Cavanaugh
Dr. Ian Law


Executive Leadership Team:

Trisha Brink
Mike Coulter
Katie Hale
Rod Lehnertz
Mark McIntosh
Jack O’Rourke
Trudy Pierick
Derick Schroeder
Tim Schroeder
Mike Trehey